fbpx

Testimonials: What Clients Are Saying About Us

Pam Lindemann The IEP Advocate review summary

5  134
4  4
3  
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
5.0

151 Reviews

5on Google,Mar 15, 2019

Jennifer

Having Pam as an IEP Advocate has been very beneficial.


0on Facebook,Mar 14, 2019

Anne

Pam is the best. She gets things done that parents aren’t able to do without support. There should be more people like her.


5on BirdEye,Mar 13, 2019

Raquel

Pam linderman and her team are awesome. Jessica was my advocate and she's very knowledgeable and understanding as well. Keep up the great work 😉!


5on Google,Mar 13, 2019

Mauricio

They were always in contact and prepared everything for the IEP meeting with my son's school. We got many services for my son that without the IEPA guide, they would not have been achieved. We are in Miami and our advocate was Ellen Kay, very professional. They speak Spanish too!


5on Google,Mar 13, 2019

Sarah

For the first time in years of IEP meetings we felt like we were heard & able to make the necessary progress to update the IEP. There is absolutely NO way we would have been able to get the changes made without the expertise & tensity of our IEP advocate. This is the first meeting I haven't cried during because I knew he was getting everything he needed. A++ would recommend, would recommend this for ANYONE with autistic children regardless of difficulties with the school. Worth absolutely every penny. Just can't say enough good things.


0on Facebook,Mar 06, 2019

Ariel

Professional, knowledgeable and most importantly sensitive personnel. Do youself a favor and call The IEP Advocate before you schedule you son's or daughter's next IEP, please don't go by yourself. Pam and her staff reviewed my son's IEP and helped us to optimize it by clarifying the language and adding services needed despite objections by the school. My family and I will be forever grateful.


0on Facebook,Mar 05, 2019

Allison Burkhart

Everyone that I’ve spoken to and met have been very professional and helpful. Our advocate attended our son’s IEP meeting at school, and she was amazing! She asked questions and requested clarification on various items that we would never have thought to ask. Thank you Sandy and team.


0on Facebook,Mar 04, 2019

Lauryn Castellano

I originally hired The IEP Advocate team so that I could ensure I was taking the proper steps for my boys to received the help they desperately needed. I new the process would be difficult so this was a safeguard that we were more then willing to invest in our boys and there future. I found IEP Advocates by accident and it has proven to be the best thing that happened considering that things ended up going very wrong during my oldest sons process. I could not have gotten through this emotional process without their help and I will recommend their services to everyone I know who is either about to go through this process or is already having difficulties. Their expertise, resources, professionalism, compassion and availability to help parents and everything in between is invaluable. They provide support you need wheather it be a lot or just a little. We had one of each! Thank you for creating this much needed resource for parents so that ALL children can be successful! Lauryn & Tye Dykeman


5on Google,Feb 24, 2019

Phoenix

Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with; I highly recommend if you are looking for an advocate service!


0on Facebook,Feb 19, 2019

Carrie

They have a great partnership with clients and have the best intentions of the student at heart at all times. They were also on top of the laws and great advisors during the process. Sandy Santeiro was wonderful and would highly recommend to anyone.


5on Google,Feb 15, 2019

tony

Jennifer was incredible! She helped us get more from the school during our initial IEP meeting. She also gave us great advice beforehand along with Pam. We also received great recommendations for resources and grants. They are truly there to help you, as the public school system obviously has their own selfish agenda. I’m looking forward to our next meeting with Jennifer and the school and would not dream of doing a school meeting without an advocate after going through this.


5on Google,Feb 10, 2019

kristin

Helped us write up our papers and attend 2 meetings to get a re evaluation on our daughter with special needs.very professional


0on Facebook,Feb 08, 2019

Grace Elizabeth

I cannot imagine any parent walking into an IEP meeting without a member of The IEP Advocate. Cheryl is our Advocate and we were beyond impressed with our first meeting with her. Her knowledge and professionalism was beyond our expectations. Thank you!


5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

Sonia

They are very organized ,considered and professionals. The Advocates attend The IEP meeting and they could see things that I did not see before, besides mentioned points to take into account and demanding the rights of my daughter. They had a lot of patience and they are always waiting for everything to be done at time as expected and be sure fullfield all that is required for the best education of our childrens


0on Facebook,Feb 05, 2019

Nancy Maxwell

Pam is more than an Advocate to me, she is the calm durning my storm. The constant support when I’ve lost hope! A positive presence always! I love her❤️


0on Facebook,Feb 04, 2019

Amy

I was struggling with getting the school to follow the IEP and there was a serious lapse in communication with the school- I hired Pam Lindemann The IEP Advocate. They reviewed all the information and gave me great advice. One of their advocates accompanied me to the schools IEP Meeting. All my concerns were addressed and with the professionalism and knowledge of the advocate- I felt like there was real progress in communication with the school. I highly recommend- and I will seek their assistance,again, if needed.


0on Facebook,Jan 23, 2019

Debbie

Pam is an awesome Advocate and teacher! She has helped countless families and impacted quality of life for many. She has my respect and prayers for continued success.


5on Google,Jan 15, 2019

Sharon

Pam Lindemann The IEP Advocate team was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions regarding my son's needs. They worked with through the beginning process and final process of my son's IEP meeting. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for an advocate for their child in any school system.


5on Google,Jan 15, 2019

Lyana

The IEP Advocate, has been a life saver in helping me navigate the best way to help my son get what he needs to be successful in school. Everyone is so kind and compassionate, and have been wonderful. I recommend them to my friends and family with kiddos who need help because they are gifted or have a learning difference.


5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2019

Jenny

I've been working with the staff at the IEP Advocate and I really have to say that I wished I would have called them sooner. I am so positive I would have saved myself alot of frustration with dealing with the ESE team at my son's school. Everyone is so knowledgeable, patient and so understanding to my son's situation it's a huge relief that "they get it". Thank you IEP Advocate for continuing to help us through our son's complex situation. You are all truly the experts!


5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2019

Pati

Piece of Mind! Great communication, very knowledgeable of policy and laws. Knowing that I was not alone was made me feel comfort. We decided to invest for the years to come and only wished we had done so a long time ago.


5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2019

Janice

Pam is professional and put all her heart into the IEP meeting as if it was her own family.


5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2019

Stacey

We are so pleased with our experience with Nicole Ott. After many years of trying to get my son an IEP we finally succeeded thanks to everyone at The IEP Advocate.


5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2019

Jennifer

Sandra was very helpful! She helped me understand the IEP and asked questions that I never would have known to ask. She was very professional and courteous to me as well as the school staff. Worth every penny!


5on BirdEye,Dec 13, 2018

Luz

Very informative and helpful. Friendly staff and great service.


5on Google,Dec 13, 2018

Alex

Very helpful and informative. Great service, friendly staff.


5on BirdEye,Dec 13, 2018

Jessica

Words cannot express how greatful I am for the entire IEP Advocate team. They called, emailed and kept me in the loop with every step and detail. Without IEP Advocates help, I never would have been successful in securing an IEP for my daughter so fast. They were assertive in meetings where I was unsure and overwhelmed. I loved working with each Advocate so much! Thank you for everything xo!


0on Facebook,Dec 13, 2018

Margaret

They have been extremely helpful!


0on Facebook,Dec 13, 2018

Rachel

Great service and they were able to advocate for us during our meetings thinking of statements that needed to be addressed, disagreed, or re-worded in our favor


0on Facebook,Dec 10, 2018

Sarah

Pam took me under her wing when her daughter and my son were itty bitty. I can’t say enough about her heart and her knowledge. Proud to recommend her and call her friend.


5on BirdEye,Dec 10, 2018

Vilmarie

It was fantastic. From the 1St day we contacted them. With all the phone calls, the e-mail and meeting us for our IEP meeting.


0on Facebook,Nov 18, 2018

Kellee

The most difficult thing about having a child with special needs is the struggle for people to understand that it is a constant battle. I am a single mom of 3 girls, (2 with special needs) & nothing is easy; especially when I have to juggle everything in life to make sure that each of my children are able to get what they need to ensure their success. My youngest daughter has Down syndrome (Trisomy 21), as well as a handful of other diagnoses. I have had to endure facing a “team“ of 8+ people at her IEP meetings single-handed for years. I struggled to understand everything that was being thrown at me and felt gaslighted as “the team“ explained why my child was regressing. I could only try to comprehend their excuses why my her IEP could not, or was not being followed, and then suggesting to simply lower her goals and reduce services. This was unacceptable. Pam Lindemann’s team took the time to understand my child’s needs. Jennifer Allen has helped to empower me with knowledge, strength, and unwavering determination to make sure that my child has the opportunity to have her voice heard, as well as a fighting chance to get what she needs to be successful. Pam’s team is the last straw that had to be drawn to help cease any doubts that I had done everything that I could, and left no stone unturned. The peace of mind and success of my child Is worth every penny! Kelly Lee


5on Google,Nov 18, 2018

Megan

The most difficult thing about having a child with special needs is the struggle for people to understand that it is a constant battle. I am a single mom of 3 girls, (2 with special needs) & nothing is easy; especially when I have to juggle everything in life to make sure that each of my children are able to get what they need to ensure their success. My youngest daughter has Down syndrome (Trisomy 21), as well as a handful of other diagnoses. I have had to endure facing a “team“ of 8+ people at her IEP meetings single-handed for years. I struggled to understand everything that was being thrown at me and felt gaslighted as “the team“ explained why my child was regressing. I could only try to comprehend their excuses why my her IEP could not, or was not being followed, and then suggesting to simply lower her goals and reduce services. This was unacceptable. Pam Linderman’s team took the time to understand my child’s needs. Jennifer Allen has helped to empower me with knowledge, strength, and unwavering determination to make sure that my child has the opportunity to have her voice heard, as well as a fighting chance to get what she needs to be successful. Pam’s team is the last straw that had to be drawn to help cease any doubts that I had done everything that I could, and left no stone unturned. The peace of mind and success of my child Is worth every penny! Kelly Lee


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Lisa

I can't even begin to express the amazing women of The IEP Advocate. Pam and Dianne are tenacious, savvy and so respectful. There ins't enough gratitude in this world for what they have done for my son.


4on BirdEye,Nov 14, 2018

Pam

Staff courteous, and professional. Appreciate their expertise.


5on BirdEye,Oct 26, 2018

Daisy

Pam has been our advocate for 12 years now. She is knowledgeable, caring and professional. I will not an IEP meeting without her. Her staff is courteous and always willing to help.


5on BirdEye,Oct 22, 2018

Mary Louise

The IEP Advocate is amazing! My only regret is that I didn’t call them years earlier. Don’t hesitate, pick up the phone and get the IEP Advocate to fight for your child!


5on BirdEye,Oct 17, 2018

Alicia

I will never attend another IEP meeting without an advocate, especially Jennifer. She is amazing! We have gotten so much more accomplished in less than a year than I had in the previous years combined!! Thank you!!


5on BirdEye,May 29, 2018

Stacey

Pam and her staff were wonderful in getting our son an IEP. We have been struggling with the school for years with no success. Thank you so much for all you did!!


5on BirdEye,May 29, 2018

Laura

Pam and her Sr. Advocate, Jennifer Allan are very professional and absolutely wonderful. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to help me navigate the IEP process. Their knowledge and skills enabled us to provide the best outcome for my son. He will now get the support he needs in school and they will take your requests more seriously knowing you have professional advocate working with you!


5on Google,May 20, 2018

Stacy

I have only employed the services of Pam Lindemann and The IEP Advocate for a short time. The team is always prompt, courteous, and professional. Hands down I would recommend this team of professionals anytime to anyone!


5on Google,May 20, 2018

Colleen

What an awesome advocate! I would HIGHLY recommend having one of these people at EVERY IEP/504 meeting. Even if there is nothing "wrong" with the IEP, they will just make sure it stays that way.


5on Google,May 20, 2018

Julie

Cannot say enough good things about Pam and the team. After years of struggling to get my son the help he needs, Pam was able to get an improved IEP in place and now my son is thriving.


5on Google,May 20, 2018

Chasity

The staff were understood out sense of urgency. They were equipped and knowledgeable. They had a timely turnaround whether via phone call or email. Having them on my son’s support team was extremely empowering in the IEP process!


5on Facebook,May 19, 2018

Jackie

If it wasn't for Pam and her great Team, I wouldn't have no idea what I was doing. Just by the Grace of God, I recieved out of the blue a E-mail with her name The IEP ADVOCATE, I was thinking it came from Nashville or Sevier County, TN. I started reading and the more I read the more I realized this information, was all new to me. Pam woke me up out of a dead sleep. I was sleeping for 11 years not knowing or realizing what information what crucial t me and my son. I needed important information that was just NOW PRESENTED to me about 2 weeks ago from our School District, when I feel this crucial information could have bettered my son's outlook on life and future. I have been dealing with a depressed, hurt, scared and frustrated boy trapped in his own body. I thought i was giving him the best i could, not knowing I was blindsided myself. I praise and bless Pam that God sent her to us just in time.


5on BirdEye,May 16, 2018

Wendy

They did a great job.Thank you


5on BirdEye,May 16, 2018

Stacey

Our experience was a very positive one. In the past we have been unsuccessful with getting an IEP for our son even after 2 previous neuropsychological evaluations done independently. Nicole was very thorough and knew what questions to ask in order to get my son the services he needs. My only regret is that we didn’t hire an advocate years ago!


5on BirdEye,May 16, 2018

Corinna

I had an amazing experience with both Pam and Diane. Diane came to the IEP meeting with me and made sure my questions were answered and everything we discussed was on the record. Both Pam and Diane were extremely professional and compassionate.


5on Facebook,May 16, 2018

Rose

Well worth every dollar and would recommend to everyone!


5on Facebook,May 15, 2018

Blaire

Pam and her team of advocates have been amazingly helpful in supporting me to fight for what my child needs to be successful in school. I highly recommend them!


5on BirdEye,May 15, 2018

Minet

Staff is knowledgeable and kind. I always felt as if they were on my side and always acted in my child's best interest.


5on BirdEye,May 15, 2018

Ward

Sandy was very knowledgeable in helping us in our IEP meeting. Sandy took the lead at the IEP meeting and was very helpful. We are using her again.


5on Google,May 13, 2018

Tracy

Pam and her staff have been key to our son's success in school. Pam and her staff advocate and support our son with his best interest always in mind. Our son would not be as successful and would not have the proper supports in place had we not had Pam with us to advocate for him. Our family recommends Pam Lindemann to anyone who needs an advocate or needs helps navigating the school system with an IEP.


5on Google,May 13, 2018

Chanell

The IEP Advocate was the greatest blessing for my son, Speaking with Pam and knowing that she understands what you are going through as a concerned parent really helped to prepare me for the 2nd meeting. Pam educated me on different sections of the IEP to make sure I understood certain things that were listed. The meeting was beyond EXCELLENT with Ellen Kay's impeccable knowledge, advocating for our son, it was music to our ears and a song written in our hearts. We are truly grateful for the IEP Advocate and HIGHLY recommend them to any parent who needs assistance with getting the best plan for your child/children!!


5on Facebook,May 07, 2018

Andrea

All of our dealings with The IEP Advocate has been great. Everyone has been great to work with.


5on Facebook,May 07, 2018

Lynn

So, I actually get to work for Pam as an advocate. I have a lot of experience in the field of Exceptional Student Education. I am an ESE teacher. I have a degree in Varying Exceptionalities Education. I've been a college adjunct professor. I've supervised interns studying to become ESE teachers. With that all being said, now I am just a mom with 2 children that have IEPs and I would NEVER consider walking into my child's IEP meeting without my advocate by my side. Pam and the advocates that work for her are absolutely the best! Thank you IEP Advocate Team!


5on Facebook,May 07, 2018

Marisa

Pam Lindemann & staff have been exactly what my son and our family needed. We are still in the midst of ensuring his middle school does the up most for him and what should have been done YEARS ago but I'm already certain I would hire Pam again and again. I have to point out that this should NOT be a service that is so very necessary as it paints the picture quite clearly for me how public education is amiss for children with special needs. It also shows me how privileged our family is to have the means in which to hire Pam. So many families struggling do not. Ensuring my son not only makes it through his education but also thrives and enjoys what he is learning is my focus but because of Pam and what she has taught me I will do whatever I can to shout her name and services to everyone who will listen and to never allow the school system to downplay my son's needs ever again. We received more than just an advocate with Pam and for that we are forever grateful!


5on Google,May 06, 2018

Shaun

Pam is great to have on your side during IEP meetings. We managed to get the most comprehensive IEP ever with her help.


5on Google,May 06, 2018

Pam

The IEP Advocate, Inc. was a godsend. It was timely with the great concerns I was experiencing and the needs I had. Upon praying, I was led to IEP advocate by God and I'm very pleased with the interaction and the outcome. The IEP Advocate team helped to ease some of the great stress and concerns I had prior to the IEP meeting and the process. The IEP Advocate team from its President Founder Pam to everyone I had an encounter with, was very caring, compassionate, supportive, encouraging and helpful when needed - in writing, by phone, email... That personal touch they provided through uplifting and inspiring cards and follow up emails, exhibited their loving spirit and a caring heart, which was truly needed and appreciated during this difficult process. Pam, Andrea, Ellen, Janine and The Advocate team are very professional, knowledgeable helpful, and timely with their communication and responses. They're on top of their game and I'm thankful for them and the work that they do. I truly appreciate their godly spirit. Pam, Andrea, Ellen and The Advocate team, thank you again. You do good work!


5on Facebook,May 01, 2018

Lisa Snyder

Jennifer Allen was excellent at getting me what we needed for a higher matrix score. She sat quietly throughout our 3 hour meeting and spoke up when she needed to. She had them scrambling at a couple of points, which had me fighting back a smile. Thank you Jennifer for driving over and being our hero!


5on BirdEye,Apr 30, 2018

Tina

Sandy was amazing! She was very thorough and professional. Se definitely didn't let anything slide. My daughter definitely got the plan that she deserves to have! I'm not sure I could've done it alone. Pam and her whole team are top notch in my opinion. Thank you all so much for everything you have done for me and for my daughter. I am forever greatful!


5on Google,Apr 27, 2018

Joanmaly

To work with Pam and her team, has been one of the best decisions I have ever made in my life. My son has had an IEP since Kindergarten and not until switching counties this last year did I feel the pain of having your son struggle because his needs were not met and my questions never truly answered. I had my first IEP review meeting with the School and my advocate Tracey completely dominated the meeting and we got what we wanted and more. Never again will I attend any of those meetings without my advocate and Pam's guidance. They are a true blessing! Even if you are at a "good" school, I suggest you attending those meetings with a knowledgeable advocate from Pam's team. You are only doing your child and their future a favor!


Scroll Up //]]>